How to style 2-strand twists

eleanor j'adore - how to style 2-strand twists

If you follow me on my other social media platforms you’ll know that I actually published this tutorial on my channel a couple of weeks ago. Why am I only posting it here now? Well, life I guess!

Nevertheless, I’m very excited to be bringing you this video today if you haven’t seen it already. I show my 3 favourite ways that I like to style my 2-strand twists. Go have a look and let me know which one is your favourite.

Have a fabulous week and remember to love your curls

Signature

6 thoughts on “How to style 2-strand twists

  1. Hello, I found your blog in a very new directory of blogs. I don’t learn how your site came up, need to have been a typo. Your blog looks good, have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

