Happy Weekend!

Eleanor J'adore - Happy Weekend

Hello Beautiful Ones

I hope you’ve all had a brilliant week! This is just a short post to wish you all a lovely weekend. It’s been a busy week and I haven’t had much time to blog, but I wanted to stop by quickly and thought I’d post this picture where I’m wearing this lovely over-sized head-wrap. I feel like I’m properly channeling Erykah Badu with this one.

To say that I’ve been quite lazyΒ with my hair over the last 2 weeks would be an understatement (I’ve even skipped my weekly deep conditioning sessions – oh shock horror!), so I’m planning a proper spa weekend for my tresses: an overnight coconut oil pre-poo and a tea tree shampoo in the morning, followed by a soothing masque as a deep treatment. It’s ok to fall off the wagon every now and again, but let’s not make this a habit!

Let me know what your plans are for the weekend, hair related or otherwise.

xxx

Signature

10 thoughts on “Happy Weekend!

    • Oh definitely. There are some days I’d rather just sit in front of the TV than do my hair, but after a few days I always want to get back on track and back to basics, so I never veer off for too long. Hope you have a good weekend too!

Leave a Reply

