My mini feature in Time Out Tokyo

Hi All, it’s been a while! I’m back from England and over the moon to share my mini feature in the Time Out Tokyo July-September 2014 issue. I was interviewed in the Tokyo Talk column where I revealed some of my city tips and travel highlights.

Have a look here to view the online version of the magazine, where you can also order your printed copy.

Thanks for all the support and coming back to my site so often. I have lots of posts planned so make sure you continue to check back regularly.

Lots of natural hair love,

xxx

TOT_issue3_all_1_cover

TOT

8 thoughts on “My mini feature in Time Out Tokyo

  1. Awesome! I’m in Tokyo currently and saw your article while looking for things to do… Keep up the good work fellow naturalista! πŸ™‚

  2. I’m from Washington, DC in the US and I leave on Sunday. 😦 I’ve been here since last Friday. Pretty quick trip. I will definitely be back to visit more cities. How long have you been in Tokyo?

Leave a Reply

